Alabama

Birmingham - Octane Coffee - www.octanecoffee.com

 

Arizona

Phoenix - Cartel - www.cartelcoffeelab.com/ (airport)

Phoenix - Press Coffee - www.cartelcoffeelab.com (airport)

Phoenix - Lux Coffee - www.luxcoffee.com

Scottsdale - Cartel - www.cartelcoffeelab.com 

Scottsdale - Press Coffee - www.presscoffeeaz.com

Tempe - Cartel - www.cartelcoffeelab.com

Tucson - Sparkroot - www.sparkroot.com

Tucson - Cartel - www.cartelcoffeelab.com

 

Arkansas

Fayetteville - Onyx Coffee Lab - www.onyxcoffeelab.com

Springdale - Onyx Coffee Lab - www.onyxcoffeelab.com

 

California

Burbank - Coffee Commissary - www.coffeecommissary.com

Culver City - Bar Nine Collective - www.barninela.com

Fremont - Devout Coffee - www.devoutcoffee.com

Los Angeles - Alfred Coffee and Kitchen - www.alfredcoffee.com

Los Angeles - Cafe Demitasse - www.cafedemitasse.com

Los Angeles - Go Get Em Tiger - www.ggetla.com

Los Angeles - LaMill Coffee - www.lamillcoffee.com

Los Angeles - G&B Coffee - www.gandbcoffee.com

Los Angeles - Caffe Vita - www.caffevita.com

Los Angeles - Stumptown Coffee - www.stumptowncoffee.com

Los Angeles - Healing Coffee Roasters - www.healingcoffeeroasters.com

Los Angeles (Hollywood) - Coffee Commissary  - www.coffeecommissary.com

Los Angeles (West Hollywood) - Coffee Commissary  - www.coffeecommissary.com

Los Angeles - Menotti's  - www.menottis.com

Napa - Ritual Coffee @ Oxbow Public Market - www.ritualroasters.com

Sacramento - Insight Coffee Roasters/ Southside Cafe - www.insightcoffee.com

Sacramento - Temple Coffee - www.templecoffee.com

Sacramento - Chocolate Fish - www.chocolatefishcoffee.com

Sacramento - Naked Coffee - www.nakedcoffee.net

San Diego - Roast Coach Coffee - www.roastcoach.com

San Francisco - Sightglass Coffee - www.sightglasscoffee.com

San Francisco - Ritual Coffee - www.ritualroasters.com

San Francisco - Linea Caffee - www.lineacaffe.com

San Francisco - Fourbarrel Coffee's The Mill - www.themillsf.com

San Francisco - Contraband - www.contrabandcoffeebar.com

San Francisco - Andytown Coffee Roasters - www.andytownsf.com

San Francisco/ Bay Area - Blue Bottle Coffee - www.bluebottlecoffee.com 

San Francisco - Four Barrel - www.fourbarrelcoffee.com

San Francisco - Saint Frank - www.saintfrankcoffee.com

San Francisco - Trouble - www.troublecoffee.com

Santa Clara - Chromatic Coffee - www.chromaticcoffee.com

Santa Clara - Barefoot Coffee - www.barefootcoffee.com

Santa Clara - Bellano Coffee - www.bellanocoffee.com

Santa Cruz - Verve Coffee Roasters - www.vervecoffeeroasters.com

Santa Monica - Cafe Demitasse - www.cafedemitasse.com

 

Colorado

Denver - Boxcar Coffee - www.boxcarcoffeeroasters.com/

Denver - Novo Coffee - www.novocoffee.com

Denver - Huckleberry Roasters - www.huckleberryroasters.com

Denver - Black Black - www.blackblackcoffee.com

Denver - Black Eye Coffee Shop - www.drinkblackeye.com

Denver - Metropolis - www.metropolisdenver.com 

Denver - The Little Owl - www.littleowlcoffee.com

Denver - Commonwealth Coffee - www.facebook.com/commonwealthcoffeedenver

Denver - Fluid Coffee Bar - www.fluidcoffeebar.com

Denver - Crema - www.cremacoffeehouse.net

Denver - Thump Coffee - www.thumpcoffee.com 

 

 

Florida

Miami - Panther Coffee - www.panthercoffee.com

Stuart - Oceana Coffee - www.oceanacoffee.com

Tequesta - US 1 Coffee Lounge - www.oceanacoffee.com

 

Georgia

Atlanta - Octane - www.octanecoffee.com

Decatur - Dancing Goats Coffee - www.batdorfcoffee.com

Atlanta - Batdorf and Bronson - www.batdorfcoffee.com

Atlanta - Urban Grind - www.urbangrindatl.com

Atlanta - Condesa Coffee - www.condesacoffee.com

 

Idaho

Post Falls - Doma Coffee - www.domacoffee.com

 

Illinois

Chicago - Plein Air Cafe - www.pleinaircafe.co

Chicago - Heritage General Store - www.heritagebicycles.com

Chicago - Bowtruss - www.bowtruss.com 

Chicago - Intelligentsia - www.intelligentsiacoffee.com

Chicago - The Wormhole - www.thewormhole.us

Chicago - Gaslight Coffee - www.gaslightcoffeeroasters.com 

Chicago - Ellipsis Coffeehouse - www.ellipsiscoffeehouse.com

Chicago - Bad Wolf Coffee - www.badwolfcoffee.com

Chicago - The Coffee Studio - www.thecoffeestudio.com

Chicago - Dark Matter Coffee - www.darkmattercoffee.com

Chicago - Caffe Streets - www.caffestreets.com

Chicago - La Colombe Coffee Roasters - www.lacolombe.com

Chicago - Ipsento - www.ipsento.com

Chicago - Caffe Streets - www.facebook.com/pages/Caffe-Streets/

Chicago - The Spoke and Bird - www.spokeandbird.com

Chicago - Dollop Coffee - www.dollopcoffee.com

Chicago - Big Shoulders Coffee - www.bigshoulderscoffee.com

 

Indiana

Fort Wayne - Fortezza Coffee - www.facebook.com/FortezzaCoffee

West Lafayette - Greyhouse Coffee and Tea - www.greyhousecoffee.com

 

Kansas

Kansas City - Quay Coffee - www.quaycoffee.com

Kansas City (Westwood Hills) - Hi Hat Coffee - www.facebook.com/pages/Hi-Hat-Coffee/76715426865

Kansas City - Little Freshie - www.littlefreshie.com

Wichita - Reverie Roasters - www.reverieroasters.com

 

Kentucky

Louisville - Sunergos Coffee - www.sunergoscoffee.com

Louisville - Quills Coffee - www.quillscoffee.com

Louisville - Gralehaus - www.facebook.com/gralehaus

Lexington - A Cup of Commonwealth - www.acupofcommonwealth.com

Newport - Carabello Coffee - www.carabellocoffee.com

 

Louisiana

Lafayette - Reve Coffee Roasters - www.revecoffeeroasters.com

 

Maine

Portland - Speckled Ax - www.speckledax.com

 

Maryland

Annapolis - Ceremony - www.ceremonycoffee.com

Baltimore - Spro - www.sprocoffee.com

Baltimore - Dooby’s - www.doobyscoffee.com

Baltimore - TriBeCa - www.facebook.com/TribecaCoffeeRoasters

Baltimore - Artifact - www.artifactcoffee.com

Baltimore - Sidewalk Espresso - www.sidewalkespresso.com

Baltimore - Patango - www.pitangogelato.com (a gelato maker that cares about coffee)

Baltimore - Charmington’s - www.charmingtons.com

 

Massachusetts

Boston - Pavement - www.pavementcoffeehouse.com

Boston - Render - www.rendercoffeebar.com

Cambridge - Voltage Coffee and Art - www.voltagecoffee.com

 

Michigan

Ann Arbor - Comet Coffee - www.facebook.com/pages/Comet-Coffee/101321519093

Ann Arbor - Mighty Good - www.mightygoodcoffee.com

Ann Arbor - Espresso Bar - www.haveanicecoffeetime.com

Detroit - Astro Coffee - www.astrodetroit.com

Detroit - Anthology Coffee -  www.anthologycoffee.com

Detroit - Great Lakes Coffee - www.greatlakescoffee.com

Grand Rapids - Madcap - www.madcapcoffee.com

Grand Rapids - Rowster - www.rowstercoffee.com

Grand Rapids - The Lantern - www.lanterncoffee.com

Grand Rapids - The Sparrows -  www.thesparrowsgr.com

Grand Rapids - The Bitter End Coffeehouse - www.thebitterendcoffeehouse.com

Holland - Lemonjellos - www.lemonjellos.com

Ypsilanti - The Ugly Mug - www.uglymugypsi.com

 

Minnesota

Minneapolis - Dogwood - www.dogwoodcoffee.com

Minneapolis - Spyhouse Coffee - www.spyhousecoffee.com

 

Mississippi

Natchez - Natchez Coffee - www.facebook.com/natchezcoffee

 

Missouri

Columbus - Kaldi's Coffee - www.kaldiscoffee.com

Joplin - Joplin Avenue Coffee - www.facebook.com/joplinavenuecoffeecompany

Kansas City - Kaldi's Coffee - www.kaldiscoffee.com

Kansas City - Oddly Correct Coffee Bar - www.oddlycorrect.com

Springfield - The Coffee Ethic - www.thecoffeeethic.com

Springfield - Brick and Mortar Coffee - www.brickandmortarcoffee.com

Springfield - Kingdom Coffee and Cycles - www.kingdomsgf.com

Springfield - Hebrews Cafe - www.hebrewscoffeespringfield.com

St. Louis - Kaldis Coffee - www.kaldiscoffee.com

St. Louis - Comet Coffee - www.cometcoffeestl.com

St Louis - Sump Coffee - www.sumpcoffee.com

 

Montana

Missoula - Black Coffee Roasters - www.blackcoffeeroastingco.com

 

Nevada

Reno - Hub Coffee Roasters - www.hubcoffeeroasters.com

 

New York

Ithaca - Gimme Coffee - www.gimmecoffee.com

NYC - Ninth St Espresso - www.ninthstreetespresso.com 

NYC - Stumptown - www.stumptowncoffee.com

NYC - Everyman Espresso - www.everymanespresso.com

NYC - Culture Espresso - www.cultureespresso.com

NYC - Caffe Vita - www.caffevita.com

NYC - Blue Bottle Coffee - www.bluebottlecoffee.com

NYC - Gimme Coffee - www.gimmecoffee.com

NYC - Abraco Coffee - www.abraconyc.com

NYC - Third Rail Coffee - www.thirdrailcoffee.com

NYC - Toby’s Estate - www.tobysestate.com

NYC - Kaffe1668 - www.kaffe1668.com

NYC - Intelligentsia - www.intelligentsiacoffee.com

NYC - La Colombe Coffee Roasters - www.lacolombe.com

NYC - Pulley Collective - www.pulleycollective.com

NYC - Parlor Coffee - www.parlorcoffee.com

Trumansburg - Gimme Coffee - www.gimmecoffee.com

 

North Carolina

Asheville - High Five Coffee - www.highfivecoffee.com

Asheville - Waking Life Espresso -  www.wakinglifeespresso.com

Raleigh - Sola Coffee Cafe - www.solacoffee.com

 

Ohio

Athens - Donkey - www.donkeycoffee.com

Bellefountaine - Sweet Aromas - www.sweetaromascoffee.com

Canton - Muggswigz - www.muggswigz.com

Centerville - Boston Stoker - www.bostonstoker.com

Cincinnati (Hyde Park) - M5 Espresso Lab - www.m5espresso.com

Cincinnati - Collective Espresso - www.facebook.com/collectiveespressoOTR

Cincinnati - Roh's St - www.rohsstreetcafe.com

Cincinnati - Tazza Mia - www.tazzamia.com 

Cincinnati - Coffee Emporium - www.coffee-emporium.com

Cleveland - Phoenix Coffee - www.phoenixcoffee.com

Cleveland (Hingetown) - Rising Star Coffee - www.risingstarcoffee.com

Cleveland (Little Italy) - Rising Star Coffee - www.risingstarcoffee.com

Columbus - Fox in the Snow Cafe - www.facebook.com/foxinthesnowcafe

Columbus - Boston Stoker - www.bostonstoker.com

Columbus - Mission Coffee - www.missioncoffeeco.com

Columbus - One Line Coffee - www.onelinecoffee.com

Columbus - Luck Bros - www.luckbroscoffeehouse.com

Columbus - Impero Coffee - www.imperocoffee.com

Columbus - Cafe Brioso - www.cafebrioso.com

Columbus - Stauf's - www.staufs.com

Dayton - Press Coffee - www.pressdayton.com

Dayton - Ghostlight - www.ghostlightcoffee.com

Dayton - Boston Stoker - www.bostonstoker.com 

Dayton - Boston Stoker - www.bostonstoker.com

Englewood - Boston Stoker - www.bostonstoker.com

Grove City - Impero Coffee - www.imperocoffee.com

Lithopolis - Das Kaffeehaus - www.daskaffeehaus.us

Oakwood - Boston Stoker - www.bostonstoker.com

Springboro - Boston Stoker - www.bostonstoker.com

Troy - Boston Stoker - www.bostonstoker.com

Urbana - Madison’s - www.yelp.com/biz/madisons-downtown-market-and-cafe-urbana-2

Urbana - The Depot - www.depotcoffeehouse.com

Vandalia - Warehouse 4 Coffee - www.facebook.com/Warehouse4Coffee

Washington Square - Boston Stoker - www.bostonstoker.com

 

Oklahoma

Edmond - Cafe Evoke - www.oxcoffee.com

Oklahoma City - Coffee Slingers - www.coffeeslingers.com

Oklahoma City - Elemental Coffee - www.elementalcoffeeroasters.com

 

Oregon

Ashland - Noble Coffee Roasting - www.noblecoffeeroasting.com

Bend - Thump Coffee - www.thumpcoffee.com

Portland - Caffe Vita - www.caffevita.com

Portland - Stumptown - www.stumptowncoffee.com 

Portland - Barista - www.baristapdx.com

Portland - Heart Coffee Roasters - www.heartroasters.com

Portland - Coava - www.coavacoffee.com 

Portland - Water Avenue Coffee - www.wateravenuecoffee.com

 

Pennsylvania

Harrisburg - Little Amps Coffee - www.littleampscoffee.com

Indiana - Commonplace Coffee - www.commonplacecoffee.com

Lancaster - Square One Coffee - www.squareonecoffee.com

Lancaster - Cafe One Eight - www.cafe1eight.com

Philadelphia - One Shot Coffee - www.1shotcoffee.wordpress.com

Philadelphia - OX Coffee - www.oxcoffee.com

Philadelphia - Chestnut Hill Coffee - www.chestnuthillcoffee.com

Philadelphia - Rival Bros - www.rivalbros.com

Philadelphia - La Colombe Coffee Roasters - www.lacolombe.com

Pittsburgh - 21st Street Coffee - www.21stcoffee.com

Pittsburgh - Orbis Cafe - www.orbiscaffe.com

Pittsburgh - Tazza D'Oro - www.tazzadoro.net

Pittsburgh - Espresso a Mano - www.espressoamano.com

Pittsburgh - Commonplace Coffee (and Commonplace Voluto) - www.commonplacecoffee.com

Pittsburgh - Coffee Tree - www.coffeetree.com

Pittsburgh - Marty's Market - www.martysmarket.com

 

South Carolina

Charleston - Black Tap Coffee - www.blacktapcoffee.com

 

South Dakota

Sioux Falls - Coffea Roasterie - www.coffearoasteria.com

 

Tennessee

Chattanooga - The Camp House - www.thecamphouse.com

Franklin - Hi Brow Brew - www.highbrowbrew.com

Knoxville - Remedy - www.remedycoffee.com

Nashville - Crema Coffee - www.crema-coffee.com

Nashville, Germantown - Steadfast Coffee - www.steadfast.coffee

Nashville - Barista Parlor - www.baristaparlor.com

Nashville - Barista Parlor (Golden Sound) - www.baristaparlor.com

Nashville - Frothy Monkey - www.frothymonkey.com

Nashville - Edgehill Cafe - www.edgehillcafe.com

Nashville - Ugly Mugs- Nashville - www.uglymugsnashville.com

 

Texas

Amarillo - Palace Coffee - www.palacecoffee.co

Austin - Flattrack Coffee - www.flattrackcoffee.com (across from Cenote)

Austin - Brew’n’Brew - www.thebrewandbrew.com (near Cenote)

Austin - Houndstooth Coffee - www.houndstoothcoffee.com

Austin - Progress Coffee - www.facebook.com/progresscoffee

Austin - Cenote - www.cenoteaustin.com

Austin - Patika - www.patikacoffee.com

Austin - Stouthaus - www.stouthauscoffee.com

Austin - Seventh Flag Coffee - www.seventhflagcoffee.com

Canyon - Palace Coffee - www.palacecoffee.co

Dallas - Cultivar Coffee and Roaster - www.cultivarcoffee.com

Dallas - Ascencion - www.ascensiondallas.com

Denton - West Oak Coffee Bar - www.westoakcoffeebar.com

Fort Worth - Avoca Coffee - www.avocacoffee.com

Fort Worth - Brewed - www.brewedfw.com

San Antonio - Local Coffee - www.localcoffeesa.com

Waco - Dichotomy - www.facebook.com/DichotomyCoffeeSpirits

 

Washington State

Bellingham - Onyx Coffee Bar - www.onyxcoffeebar.com

Olympia - Olympia Coffee - www.olympiacoffee.com

Olympia - Method Coffee Bar - www.facebook.com/pages/Method-Coffee-Bar/240819762638597

Olympia - Caffe Vita - www.caffevita.com

Spokane- INDABA - www.indabacoffee.com

Seattle/ Ballard - Slate Coffee - www.slatecoffee.com

Seattle - Milstead & Company - www.milsteadandco.com

Seattle - Caffe Vita - www.caffevita.com

Seattle - Stumptown Coffee - www.stumptowncoffee.com

Seattle - Analog Coffee - www.analogcoffee.com

Spokane - Coeur Coffee - www.coeurcoffeehouse.com

 

West Virginia

Charleston - Moxxee Coffee - www.moxxeecoffee.com

Shepherdstown - Hypnocoffee - www.facebook.com/hypnocoffee

 

Wisconsin

Milwaukee - Colectivo Coffee - www.colectivocoffee.com   

 

Washington D.C.

Ebenezer's Coffeehouse - www.ebenezerscoffeehouse.com

Peregrine Espresso - www.peregrineespresso.com

La Colombe Coffee Roasters - www.lacolombe.com

Chinatown Coffee - www.chinatowncoffee.com

Slipstream - www.slipstreamdc.com

 

 

Subscription Coffee Groups:

www.craftcoffee.com

www.mistobox.com

www.tonx.org

 

Coffee Clubs

Los Angeles - LA Coffee Club - www.lacoffeeclub.com